Memorable May


Jean Paul Levesque pinned Duke Droese after a spinebuster slam in 0:18:20.

The Nasty Boys beat Chris Benoît and Owen Hart when Sags pinned Benoît after
an inside cradle in 0:28:50.

Bruiser Bedlam pinned Razor Ramon after a Hotshot in 0:05:28.

Crush pinned Davey Boy Smith after a powerslam in 0:17:57.

Adam Bomb and Big Titan beat The Heavenly Bodies when Adam Bomb pinned Prichard after a slingshot in 0:27:05.

Shawn Michaels pinned Lex Luger after a small package in 0:08:07.

Steve Williams pinned Hakushi with the Oklahoma Stampede in 0:01:11.

Bret Hart defeated Yokozuna by disqualification in 0:13:19.

Jump To: