Osaka Mania 2000


Ginsei Shinzaki made Masao Orihara submit to the STF in 0:32:38.

Adam Bomb and Big Titan beat Heisei Ishingun when Adam Bomb pinned Koshinaka with the Crotch Slam in 0:23:07.

Great Sasuke pinned 1-2-3 Kid after a rana in 0:17:28.

Keiji Muto and Shinjiro Otani beat The Rockers when Muto pinned Jannetty after
a tiger suplex in 0:24:18.

Chris Benoît pinned Owen Hart with the Dragon Suplex in 0:21:38.

Mr. Pogo pinned Cactus Jack after a sitdown in 0:27:05.

The Funk Brothers beat The Can-Am Express when D. Funk Jr. made Kroffat submit to the Spinning Toe Hold in 0:19:35.

Lex Luger pinned Bam Bam Bigelow after a roll away in 0:29:04.

Stan Hansen pinned Hiroshi Hase after a short lariat in 0:14:36.

Genichiro Tenryu pinned Scott Norton after an enzuigiri in 0:20:22.

The Undertaker pinned Big Van Vader after a choke slam in 0:22:46.

Jump To: