New Year's Eve in MSG 2002


The Thrillseekers beat The Smoking Gunns when Storm pinned Bart Gunn after
a flying cross body press in 0:25:35.

Gary Albright pinned Marty Jannetty with the Dragon Suplex in 0:13:29.

The Sky Scrapers beat Rock'n'Roll Express when Vicious pinned Morton after the Stuff Power Bomb in 0:25:53.

Sasaki San pinned Big Titan after a small package in 0:18:11.

Bruiser Bedlam defeated Razor Ramon via pinfall in 0:10:47.

Chris Benoît pinned Owen Hart after a German suplex in 0:19:21.

Diesel and Shawn Michaels beat The Road Warriors when Diesel defeated Animal by
disqualification in 0:24:49.

Sting pinned Stan Hansen after a top-rope DDT in 0:20:26.

Dan Severn made Yokozuna submit to a kneelock submission in 0:09:35.

Jump To: