February Fury 2004


Tazmaniac pinned Jeff Jarrett after a Northern Lights suplex in 0:13:27.

Diesel and Shawn Michaels beat The Sky Scrapers when Diesel pinned Spivey with the Jackknife in 0:14:41.

Shane Douglas defeated Gary Albright by reversed decision in 0:09:26.

Sasaki San made Johnny B. Badd submit to the Power Special in 0:19:25.

Stan Hansen pinned Marty Jannetty after a short lariat in 0:16:24.

The New Foundation beat Adam Bomb and Big Titan when O. Hart pinned Adam Bomb after the Rocket Launcher in 0:15:27.

Razor Ramon pinned Steve Williams with the Razor's Edge in 0:16:28.

Rick Rude pinned Bam Bam Bigelow with the Rude Awakening in 0:12:26.

Submission Match
Dean Malenko made 1-2-3 Kid submit to the Texas Cloverleaf in 0:19:09.

Lex Luger defeated Ludvig Borga by disqualification in 0:19:24.

Jump To: