Countdown to the Crowning


The Thrillseekers beat Hakushi and Dean Malenko when Storm pinned Hakushi after
a crucifix in 0:23:55.

Diesel pinned Dan Spivey with the Jackknife in 0:09:00.

Bret Hart pinned Jim Neidhart after an elbowdrop from the second turnbuckle in 0

Shawn Michaels pinned Sid Vicious after a superkick in 0:09:04.

Jump To: