Return from the Crowning 2006


The Quebecers beat 1-2-3 Kid and Al Snow when Pierre pinned 1-2-3 Kid with the Cannonball in 0:13:06.

Sid Vicious defeated Waylon Mercy by disqualification in 0:15:42.

Razor Ramon pinned Wayne Shamrock after hitting him with a foreign object in 0:1

Genichiro Tenryu and Toshiaki Kawada beat The Midnight Express when Tenryu pinned Lane with the Power Bomb in 0:25:41.

Great Muta pinned Big Titan with the Moonsault in 0:18:02.

Owen Hart made The Patriot submit to the Sharpshooter in 0:18:41.

Hiroshi Hase pinned Chris Benoît after a fisherman suplex in 0:20:11.

Diesel, Sting and Shawn Michaels beat Horsemen Flair & Anderson and B. Windham when Diesel pinned Anderson with the Jackknife in 0:29:25.

Match Observations:

Through their performance in the main event Shawn Michaels and Diesel have
earned themselves a shot at the tag team champions Arn Anderson and Barry
Windham at SummerSlam.

Intercontinental Champion The Patriot will do battle with the man who made him
submit today, Owen Hart.

Jump To: