IC Title Tournament Semi-Finals


The Thrillseekers beat The Jurassic Powers when Chris Jericho pinned Norton after an Asai moonsault in 0:22:19.

Chris Benoît pinned Owen Hart after a flying legdrop in 0:14:14.

The Sky Scrapers beat The Hart Foundation when Spivey pinned Neidhart after
a power bomb in 0:08:31.

Razor Ramon pinned Sting with the Razor's Edge in 0:18:51.

The Road Warriors beat 1-2-3 Kid and Great Sasuke when Animal defeated 1-2-3 Kid via pinfall in 0:29:58.

Dan Severn made Dean Malenko submit to the Cross Armbar Submission in 0:22:05.

Jump To: